Accuser The Mastery CDs
The Mastery
The Mastery The Mastery

Accuser The Mastery CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Release Date: January 26, 2018

01. Mission: Missile
02. The Real World
03. Solace in Sorrow
04. Time for Silence
05. My Skin
06. Catacombs
07. Mourning
08. Ruthless
09. Into the Black
10. The Mastery

For the band, "The Mastery", is some kind of missing link between the technical virtuosity of an album like "Who Dominates Who" and the more basic, heavy approach of "Repent". Best of both worlds so to say and not only for the band the best album since their comeback in 2008. "The Mastery" contains all of the elements that define the Accu§er sound: heavy, chunky thrash riffs, aggressive vocals with a touch of melody - in addition to the high class guitar solos by youngster Dennis Rybakowski. When it comes to the lyrical side of their songs, Accu§er still raises their voices to denounce social grievances.

Metal Blade Records item #155522