Metal Blade Records

Bundles Where Owls Know My Name - LP Bundle - Split #55977

Where Owls Know My Name - LP Bundle - Split See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: March 16, 2018

• "Where Owls Know My Name" Split Double Vinyl
• "Owl" T-Shirt

Split Double Vinyl:
01. Cancer / Moonspeak
02. The Silent Life
03. A Home

04. Old Nothing
05. Subtle Change (Including the Forest of Transition and Dissatisfaction Dance)

06. Terrestria III: Wither
07. Hollow
08. Death Is Real

09. Where Owls Know My Name
10. Capricorn / Agoratopia

Vinyl Features:
+ Doublemint Inside Swamp Green Split Vinyl
+ Gatefold Jacket
+ Digital Download Card
+ Limited to 300 Copies

Forget everything you think you know about Rivers of Nihil. The Reading, PA quintet announced themselves as one of the most promising and forward-thinking metal bands in the world today with their first two releases, The Conscious Seed of Light (2013) and Monarchy (2015). But in 2018, they will shatter all expectations with their third full-length, Where Owls Know My Name.

Whereas Seed and Monarchy were thematically centered around spring and summer, respectively, Where Owls Know My Name represents the fall. And although that season is usually associated with death, for Rivers of Nihil, the autumn serves as a rebirth.

Code: RiversOfNihil-2018

More from Rivers of Nihil

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch