Metal Blade Records

12" Spirit the Earth Aflame #57884

Spirit the Earth Aflame See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 2 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$24.99 each


Release Date: July 13, 2018

01. Spirit the Earth Aflame
02. Gods to the Godless
03. The Soul Must Sleep
04. The Burning Season

05. Glorious Dawn
06. The Cruel Sea
07. Children of the Harvest
08. To Enter Pagan

Vinyl Features:
+ Yellow Ochre Marble Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2 Sided Insert
+ European Import (Limited to 60 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #148656
Code: Primordial-LPs-2018

More from Primordial

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch