Monstrosity The Passage of Existence CDs
The Passage of Existence
The Passage of Existence The Passage of Existence

Monstrosity The Passage of Existence CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Release Date: September 7, 2018

01. Cosmic Pandemia
02. Kingdom of Fire
03. Radiated
04. Solar Vacuum
05. The Proselygeist
06. Maelstrom
07. Eyes Upon the Abyss
08. Dark Matter Invocation (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
09. The Hive
10. Eternal Void (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
11. Century
12. Slaves to the Evermore

+ Digipak with Bonus Tracks
+ European Import

Drummer Lee Harrison recorded his drum tracks at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford Florida with veteran metal producer Jason Suecof. A week was spent creating rock solid drum tracks. Guitar and bass tracks were handled at Ascension Sound in Tampa with the vocal tracks being recorded at Obituarys "Redneck Studios" in Gibsonton Florida. The mix was handled by producer Mark Lewis (Megadeth a.o.) and the resulting 2018 album 'The Passage of Existence' was born. 12 tracks of masterfully crafted death metal for the modern era from the standard bearers of extreme art. Monstrosity still stand taller than ever, still delivering their brand of state of the art sonic devastation!

Metal Blade Records Item #156032
Code: Monstrosity-Passage-2018