Metal Blade Records

Bundles Medium Rarities Tee / CD Bundle #64800

Medium Rarities Tee / CD Bundle See Larger Images and Variations
"Medium Rarities" T-Shirt:

$29.00 each


Please be aware that this is a pre-order item. Expected to ship on or around November 16, 2018 *

Release Date: November 23, 2018

-CD copy of Medium Rarities

-Medium Rarities t-shirt

Track List:

01. Birth. Cancer. Death.
02. No Future
03. Chili Dispenser
04. The Recapitation of Cattle
05. Thrombosis All-In
06. Turn on the Masters
07. Tripas de Pepe
08. Vino de lo Sanguifero
09. Queso de Cabeza
10. Birth. Cancer. Death. (Demo)
11. Diarrhea de Dahmer (Demo)
12. Human Jerky (Demo)
13. Thrombosis All-In (Demo)
14. Colon Blo (Demo)
15. Flesh-Eating Disease (Demo)
16. Burnt to a Crisp
17. Sonny's Burning
18. Rotting Children for Remote Viewing
19. You People
20. World Full of Idiots
21. An Exposition of Insides
22. No Light and No Life
23. Cannibalistic Invasivorism

Code: Cattle-Rarities-2018

More from Cattle Decapitation

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch