Sacred Reich Awakening - CD Bundle Bundles
Awakening - CD Bundle
Awakening - CD Bundle Awakening - CD Bundle Awakening - CD Bundle

Sacred Reich Awakening - CD Bundle Bundles

"Awakening" T-Shirts:


Release Date: August 23, 2019

• "Awakening" Digipak CD
• "Awakening" T-Shirt

Digipak CD:
01. Awakening
02. Divide & Conquer
03. Salvation
04. Manifest Reality
05. Killing Machine
06. Death Valley
07. Revolution
08. Something to Believe

Twenty-three years after dropping their last full-length, Sacred Reich are returning in force with the towering 'Awakening', effortlessly demonstrating that they remain a formidable force in metal. Showcasing everything a fan would expect and hope for from the Phoenix, Arizona crew, it is a timeless collection comprised of blistering thrash, crushing grooves, killer solos and socially conscious lyrics that demonstrate a true understanding of everything that matters most in the world today. "Going into it, we had a loose idea as far as knowing that we wanted some fast, heavy songs to honor the old school fans that have supported us and gotten us to this point," states vocalist/bassist Phil Rind. "We wanted everything to happen naturally. We didn't want to force anything and we are super stoked with every song. It is easily the best thing we have ever done."

Code: SR-Awakening-2019