DragonForce Extreme Power Metal (Haze Vinyl) 2x12"
Extreme Power Metal (Haze Vinyl)
Extreme Power Metal (Haze Vinyl) Extreme Power Metal (Haze Vinyl)

DragonForce Extreme Power Metal (Haze Vinyl) 2x12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: September 27, 2019

01. Highway to Oblivion
02. Cosmic Power of the Infinite Shred Machine

03. The Last Dragonborn
04. Heart Demolition

05. Troopers of the Stars
06. Razorblade Meltdown
07. Strangers

08. In a Skyforged Dream
09. Remembrance Day
10. My Heart Will Go On

Vinyl Features:
+ Transparent Orange / Red Haze Vinyl
+ Gatefold Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert
+ Digital Download Card
+ Limited to 300 Copies

DragonForce's new album, "Extreme Power Metal", was produced in Los Angeles, California by Damien Rainaud at Mix Unlimited. The band also recorded parts of the album on Herman Li's livestream channel on Twitch with participation from the fans. Li says, "This album again combines the best of DragonForce in an even bigger, more epic way than we have ever done before. We are so excited for fans to hear it!" Following the departure of Vadim Pruzhanov from the band last year, the keyboards of this new album was performed by Coen Janssen of symphonic metal titan Epica, bringing a new dimension into a DragonForce album. Totman says, "We worked really closely with Coen on this new album. We are so happy with what he has brought into this new album. Every fan will be so happy to hear his majestic playing!"

Metal Blade Records Item #156736
Code: DragonForce-EPM-2019