Demon Head Viscera (Marbled Vinyl) 12"
Viscera (Marbled Vinyl)
Viscera (Marbled Vinyl) Viscera (Marbled Vinyl)

Demon Head Viscera (Marbled Vinyl) 12"

Available: Expected to ship on or around January 22, 2021

Release Date: January 29, 2021

01. Tooth and Nail
02. The Feline Smile
03. Arrows
04. Magical Death
05. The Lupine Choir

06. A Long, Groaning Descent
07. In Adamantine Chains
08. Black Torches
09. Wreath
10. The Triumphal Chariot of Antimony

Vinyl Features:
+ Clear Brown Marbled Vinyl
+ Gatefold Jacket
+ 28-Page A5 Booklet
+ Digital Download Card
+ Limited Edition European Import

DEMON HEAD is the long lasting constellation of five internationally based and widely acclaimed musicians; Mikkel Fuglsang (Nigrum, Zyfilis), Birk Gjerlufsen Nielsen (Vanessa Amara, Øresund Space Collective), Marcus Ferreira Larsen (Junta, Planet Y, Zyfilis), Thor Gjerlufsen Nielsen and Jeppe Wittus. Though hesitant to compromise the description of the music they perform through generalizing terms of genre, they've coined the term DIABOLIC ROCK as an appropriate presentation.

Metal Blade Records Item #157416
Code: DemonHead-2021