IOTUNN Access All Worlds CDs
Access All Worlds
Access All Worlds Access All Worlds

IOTUNN Access All Worlds CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: February 26, 2021

01. Voyage of the Garganey I
02. Access All Worlds
03. Laihem's Golden Pits
04. Waves Below
05. The Tower of Cosmic Nihility
06. The Weaver System
07. Safe Across the Endless Nigh

In early 2020, IOTUNN set for Gothenburg, Sweden, where Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, At the Gates, Dimmu Borgir) mixed and mastered their new album at Fredman Studios. The result is 'Access All Worlds'. Seven songs driven by creative curiosity and artistic honesty. Seven songs that initiate feelings and reflections. 'Access All Worlds' is an epic; a cosmic and contemplative journey of energetic beauty and ferocity that reflects on human existence set in a storyline following daring space travelers. The music is grounded in roaring, colorful drumming and crushing bass, while the sonic horizon is painted with a vast spectrum of guitar-driven expression, all overarched by narration through diverse vocals.

Metal Blade Records Item #157420
Code: IOTUNN-Worlds-2021