Obey The Brave

This item is no longer available.

Bundles On Our Own LP Bundle #45230

On Our Own LP Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: June 2, 2017

Bundle includes:

-LP copy of Mad Season on limited editon gold vinyl (includes download card)

-On Our Own t-shirt

Mad Season, Obey The Brave's diverse and defiant third album, arrives after the most turbulent period of the group’s career. Yet as vocalist Alex Erian puts it with appropriately blunt eloquence: “We’re back stronger than ever.”

Named for the tumultuous period of its creation, Mad Season is a truly collaborative effort musically and lyrically. Joining shortly into the touring cycle for 2014’s Salvation, Terrence McAuley (guitar) and Cory Wilson (bass) gelled instantly with original members Erian, John Campbell (guitar), and Stevie Morotti (drums). McAuley also served as co-producer, alongside engineer and mixer Dean Hadjichristou. (Protest The Hero , Parkway Drive.) “In a weird twisted way I’m thankful for everything it took to get this record made because it all tested our commitment to the band and we’re still here, you know, we’re still swinging,” says Erian. “The bottom line is, we put so much of ourselves into Mad Season and the music speaks for itself.”

Track List:
01 - On Thin Ice
02 - Drama
03 - On Our Own
04 - Mad Season
05 - 97 Again
06 - Les Temps Sont Durs
07 - Low Key
08 - Feed The Fire
09 - The Distance
10 - Way It Goes
11 - RIP

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out