Obey The Brave

Bundles Cold Summer (White) LP/CD/Tee Bundle #73723

Cold Summer (White) LP/CD/Tee Bundle See Larger Images and Variations
"Cold Summer" T-Shirt:

$35.00 each


Release Date: July 19, 2019

Bundle includes:

-LP/CD copies of Balance

-Cold Summer (white) t-shirt

The new full-length release from Obey The Brave. Includes CD copy (inside LP packaging). Inner sleeve includes full printed lyrics and credits.

1. No Apologies
2. Die Young
3. Cold Summer
4. Reality Check
5. Smoke Signals
6. The Tide
7. Calme Le Jeu
8. Seeing Red
9. Balanc

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out