Prosthetic Records

This item is no longer available.

CD Icarus #15112

Icarus See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: July 31, 2012

The long-running German thrashers sound as fierce as ever on their new album!

01. Hubris
02. Sworn To Obey
03. Thrown To The Lions
04. Storm Within
05. Gleaming Like Silver
06. By My Own Hand
07. The Fall of Man
08. Reawakening
09. Destined To Collapse
10. A Final Procession
11. Perpetuated

0 Check Out