Prosthetic Records

This item is no longer available.

Bundles Days Of The Fallen Sun Vinyl Bundle #24463

Days Of The Fallen Sun Vinyl Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: February 18, 2014

The moving new EP from the masters of metallic melancholy! Described by the band as a prequel to their 2009 full-length "The Martyrdom of a Catastrophist," the eight-track release features four full-length songs along with four interludes.

Vinyl edition (12", 45 rpm) includes download code for both the EP and two exclusive digital bonus tracks -- new, previously unreleased remixes of tracks from 2011's "Reports Of The Threshold of Death" ("A Universe Without Stars" [Living Phantoms Remix] and "All Shall Float" [Zack Martin Remix]).

LP also includes double-sided gatefold insert and reverse board (uncoated) jacket on sturdy 20 pt SBS stock. Black LPs are 180-gram and limited to approx. 500 copies; bone LPs are standard weight and limited to approx. 200 copies. (Mock-up color is approximate; updated pictures will be posted after LPs are finished being manufactured)

0 Check Out