12" As the Kingdom Drowns #63651

As the Kingdom Drowns See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$23.99 each


Release Date: November 9, 2018

As The Kingdom Drowns is the 7th album from Tasmanian extreme metal stalwarts, Psycroptic. With nine tracks of riffed filled, technical ecstasy, the Tasmaniac's are back to reclaim their kingdom.

As The Kingdom Drowns tracklisting:

  1. We Were The Keepers
  2. Frozen Gaze
  3. Directive
  4. Deadlands
  5. As The Kingdom Drowns
  6. Beyond The Black
  7. Upon These Stones
  8. Momentum of the Void
  9. You Belong Here, Below

More from Psycroptic

0 Check Out