Bundles As the Kingdom Drowns LP + Tee Bundle #64254

As the Kingdom Drowns LP + Tee Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$39.99 each


Release Date: November 9, 2018

Bundle Includes:

-As the Kingdom Drowns LP (White & Orange Swirl Vinyl)

-As the Kingdom Drowns Cover T-shirt

As The Kingdom Drowns is the 7th album from Tasmanian extreme metal stalwarts, Psycroptic. With nine tracks of riffed filled, technical ecstasy, the Tasmaniac's are back to reclaim their kingdom.

As The Kingdom Drowns tracklisting:

  1. We Were The Keepers
  2. Frozen Gaze
  3. Directive
  4. Deadlands
  5. As The Kingdom Drowns
  6. Beyond The Black
  7. Upon These Stones
  8. Momentum of the Void
  9. You Belong Here, Below
0 Check Out