Bundles As the Kingdom Drowns Deluxe LP Bundle #64257

As the Kingdom Drowns Deluxe LP Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$66.99 each


Release Date: November 9, 2018

Bundle Includes:

-As the Kingdom Drowns LP (White & Orange Swirl Vinyl)

-Statue T-shirt

-As the Kingdom Drowns Flag 40"x25"

-As the Kingdom Drowns Patch 4.5"x4.5"

As The Kingdom Drowns is the 7th album from Tasmanian extreme metal stalwarts, Psycroptic. With nine tracks of riffed filled, technical ecstasy, the Tasmaniac's are back to reclaim their kingdom.

As The Kingdom Drowns tracklisting:

  1. We Were The Keepers
  2. Frozen Gaze
  3. Directive
  4. Deadlands
  5. As The Kingdom Drowns
  6. Beyond The Black
  7. Upon These Stones
  8. Momentum of the Void
  9. You Belong Here, Below
0 Check Out