Thy Art Is Murder

CD Holy War Digipak #32663

Holy War Digipak See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$13.99 each


Release Date: June 30, 2015

This limited edition, (first pressing only!), CD digipak contains a bonus song that will not be found on the standard edition version of the album.

Track List:
1. Absolute Genocide
2. Light Bearer
3. Holy War
4. Coffin Dragger
5. Fur and Claw
6. Deliver Us To Evil
7. Emptiness
8. Violent Reckoning
9. Child Of Sorrow
10. Naked And Cold

Digipak-Only Bonus Track
11. Vengeance

  • Limited Edition
  • Includes Bonus Track

More from Thy Art Is Murder

0 Check Out