Toxic Holocaust

This item is no longer available.

12" The Yellowgoat Sessions #17839

The Yellowgoat Sessions See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: January 15, 2013

Joel Grind: The YELLOWGOAT Sessions LP
Second pressing on yellow vinyl. Color limited to 100 copies exclusively from Acid Rat Records.

10 tracks of raw and fuzzed out Rock & Roll / Metal / Punk in the vein of the first Bathory album, Motorhead as well as pretty reminiscent of the demo days of Toxic Holocaust (specifically the Critical Mass demo). If you are looking for over produced shit that passes as Metal today this is NOT for you!! Buy or Die!

01 Ascension
02 Hell's Master of Hell
03 Vengeance Spell
04 Foul Spirit Within
05 Cross Damnation
06 Grave Encounters
07 Black Order
08 The Eternal One
09 Hail to Cruelty
10 Descension

More from Yellowgoat

0 Check Out