Toxic Holocaust

This item is no longer available.

12" + T-Shirt The Yellowgoat Sessions Bundle #17840

The Yellowgoat Sessions Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: January 15, 2013

Bundle come with comes with exclusive bonus track "Pentagrammaton" (MP3 link will be e-mailed to you the day your order ships) & Yellowgoat tee limited to 100 pieces.

10 tracks of raw and fuzzed out Rock & Roll / Metal / Punk in the vein of the first Bathory album, Motorhead as well as pretty reminiscent of the demo days of Toxic Holocaust (specifically the Critical Mass demo). If you are looking for over produced shit that passes as Metal today this is NOT for you!! Buy or Die!

Joel Grind: The YELLOWGOAT Sessions LP
Limited to 300 copies of black vinyl on Acid Rat Records.

01 Ascension
02 Hell's Master of Hell
03 Vengeance Spell
04 Foul Spirit Within
05 Cross Damnation
06 Grave Encounters
07 Black Order
08 The Eternal One
09 Hail to Cruelty
10 Descension
* Pentagrammaton (bundle only MP3 bonus track)

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out