Deeds of Flesh Crown of Souls CDs
Crown of Souls

Deeds of Flesh Crown of Souls CDs

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: May 17, 2005

"Crown of Souls" is the 2005 album released by brutal death metal band Deeds of Flesh.

It retains a similar style to their previous album "Reduced to Ashes". The album was followed up with a music video by critically acclaimed music video director Benjamin Kantor. The video was released on their "Deeds of Flesh: Live In Montreal" DVD.

Track listing:

1. "Crown of Souls"
2. "Medical Murder"
3. "Hammer-Forged Blade"
4. "Forced Attrition"
5. "This Macabre Fetish"
6. "The Resurrected"
7. "Incontestably Evil"
8. "Crimson Offering"
9. "Caught Devouring"