Inveracity Extermination Of Millions CD
Extermination Of Millions

Inveracity Extermination Of Millions CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$12.00 $8.40

Release Date: April 24, 2007

Inveracity is a Greek death metal band originating from Athens, formed by drummer Vagelis and guitarist Antonis, and has released two full-length albums, Circle of Perversion and Extermination of Millions.


1. Exposing The Semihumans
2. Visions of Coming Apocalypse
3. Extermination of Millions
4. Forced Prostitution
5. Shrouded In Solitary
6. Vicious Pretension
7. Behind The Walls of Derangement
8. Slavery
9. Era of Submission
10. Raped
11. Before The Uncreation