Unique Leader Records

CD Thee Arcane Progeny #24226

Thee Arcane Progeny See Larger Images and Variations
$12.00 each


Release Date: January 19, 2010

Sarcolytic - Thee Arcane Progeny (CD) (2010)

Track Listing
1. Thee Arcane Progeny
2. Exalted Gift of the Abzu
3. The Seed of All Beginnings
4. Manus Obscurus
5. Expulsion From Desolate
6. The Secrets of Divinities
7. Emissary
8. Scribe of Celestial Omen
9. Resurrected for Bloodshed

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out