Unique Leader Records

CD Crash Course in Cranium Crushing #24227

Crash Course in Cranium Crushing See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$12.00 each


Release Date: January 26, 2001

Serial Butcher is a Belgian death metal band from Ghent Belgium. They recored their debut full-length album in 2008 entitled "A Crash Course In Cranium Crushing", which was produced by Henrik Larsson and recorded at Berno Studio in Sweden. The album was released in the spring of 2010.

Track listing:

01 - Blowjob From A Decapitated Whore
02 - Swollen And About To Burst
03 - A Crash Course In Cranium Crushing
04 - Baking Up The Neighbours
05 - Tenderly Blowtorched
06 - Reduced To A Sausage
07 - Franky In The Fridge
08 - A First Grade Teacher's Pulpification
09 - Mutilated Babysitter's Corpse

More from Serial Butcher

0 Check Out