Unique Leader Records

CD Never to Dawn #24242

Never to Dawn See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$12.00 each


Release Date: March 19, 2013

1. Elapsed In The Vortex Of Extinction
2. Lament Of A Sordid God
3. Where Hours Etch Their Name
4. Perished Into Inexistence
5. Never To Dawn
6. Dead Silence
7. Towards An Abducted Sun
8. Descent Into Sanguinary Seas
9. The Ancient Acumen

More from Beheaded

0 Check Out