Unique Leader Records

CD Bleeding Profusely #24248

Bleeding Profusely See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$12.00 each


Release Date: August 12, 2008

Gorgasm has been around since 1996. With many lineup changes the band has released 3 albums – Stabwound Intercourse, Bleeding Profuselly, Masticate to Dominate and 2 demos in 1996 and 2006. Gorgasm has played many national as well as international shows and tours. At this time the band is finishing writing the 4th full-lenght – “Destined To Violate” and is scheduled to enter the Studio One in early December.


1. Bleeding Profusely
2. Morbid Overgrowth
3. Stripped To The Bone
4. Fucking The Viscera
5. Voracious
6. The Essence Of Putrescence
7. Post Coital Truncation
8. Severed Ecstasy
9. Lesbian Stool Orgy
10. Fisticunt
11. Disembodied

More from Gorgasm

0 Check Out