Unique Leader Records

CD Behold Almighty Doctrine #24269

Behold Almighty Doctrine See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$12.00 each


Release Date: March 19, 2013

S. Carolinas Lecherous Nocturne return with their 3rd effort "Behold Almighty Doctrine".

Track list:

01. Intro
02. Ouroboros Chains
03. Bring The Void
04. Archeopteryx
05. Those Having Been Hidden Away
06. Prelude #2
07. Judgments And Curses
08. Lesions From Vicious Plague
09. Caustic Vertigo
10. Creation Continuum

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out