Oblivion The Path Towards... 12"
The Path Towards...
The Path Towards... The Path Towards...

Oblivion The Path Towards... 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Release Date: November 17, 2017

"The Path Towards..."

The highly anticipated follow up to their critically-acclaimed masterpiece "Called to Rise" is darker, heavier, and even more eclectic. "The Path Towards" was masterfully composed by Dr. Nick Vasallo between March 22 and April 14, 2017. It features an all-star lineup of guest artists: Karl Sanders (Nile, guest songwriter), Eddie Hermida (Suicide Silence/All Shall Perish, guest vocals), Enrico H. Di Lorenzo (Hideous Divinity, guest vocals), and Carlos Saldana (Connoisseur, guest vocals). This album also marks the return of Ben Orum and Nick Vasallo collaborating on music since Antagony’s debut album in 2001. With precise and intricate guitar solo work by Ted O'Neill and legendary performances by Luis Martinez on drums, OBLIVION forges ahead stronger than ever with "The Path Towards..."