Unique Leader Records

Bundles Sewerborn Collector's Bundle #57322

Sewerborn Collector's Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$99.00 each


Release Date: June 1, 2018

Bundle includes:

-Sewerborn CD

-Sewerborn LP (swamp green vinyl)

-Sewerborn T-shirt

-Sewerborn Longsleeve T-shirt

-Sewerborn Zip Hoody

The 11 track offering, which has a June 1st street date, was recorded by Navene Koperweis (Animals As Leaders, Animosity), Zack Alvey, Ethan Erisman and mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren (Immolation, Carnifex). Artwork was provided by Tony Kohl.
Sewerborn features 47 minutes of jaw dropping guitar playing, sickening brutality, and an unrelentingly ferocious and horrifying atmosphere that demonstrates the groups pummeling vision and song writing maturity. With Sewerborn, AHTME have proven to be an extremely exciting addition to the Unique Leader roster.

0 Check Out