Unique Leader Records

12" Matricide #65289

Matricide See Larger Images and Variations
Black and Aqua Blue
Out of Stock
$20.00 each


Release Date: October 26, 2018

1. Omnicide
2. Architect of Misery
3. Matricide
4. False Profit
5. With Reckless Abandon
6. Clouds of Rust
7. Fragmented Perception
8. Vessel of Violence
9. Torn from the Void
10. Denouement

Pulverizing Death Metal from Jobbstown, NJ, USA. 
Embracing both the technical and atmospheric spheres of the genre, Cognitive build further on their previous full length 'Deformity' with a more immediate, groove laden opus that only gets better with every listen.

More from Cognitive

0 Check Out