VNV Nation

CD Of Faith, Power and Glory #14513

Of Faith, Power and Glory See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$13.00 each


VNV Nation's seventh studio album.

Released June 23, 2009 in North America.

"Of Fath, Power and Glory" saw the group's already distinctive sound reach a whole new level both musically and lyrically.

Said by many to be one of VNV's greatest albums as well as a benchmark album in the alternative electronic scene.

Track Listing:
1. Pro Victoria
2. Sentinal
3. Tomorrow Never Comes
4. The Great Divide
5. Ghost
6. Art Of Conflict
7. Defiant
8. Verum Aeternus
9. From My Hands
10. Where There Is Light

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out