12" Earth Rocker #17900

Earth Rocker See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$16.98 each


Release Date: March 19, 2013

PLEASE BE ADVISED: This is a pre-order item, expected to ship on or around August 14, 2020 

Clutch's highly anticipated, brand new, full length album: Earth Rocker has already received towering accolades from those that have heard snippets of the album. Some taste makers immediately notice that Clutch have gone heavier and faster than ever before. Others liken their new songs to the beating heart of 21st century rock'n'roll.

Gatefold Wallet 150 gram Vinyl

Side A
1. Earth Rocker
2. Crucial Velocity
3. Mr. Freedom
4. D.C. Sound Attack!
5. Unto the Breach
6. Gone Cold

Side B
7. The Face
8. Book, Saddle, and Go
9. Cyborg Bette
10. Oh, Isabella
11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...

0 Check Out