CDs El Rojo #25116

El Rojo See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$12.00 each


The 2009 sophomore release from the instrumental, blues jam band side-project of the members of Clutch.

Track List:
01. Time Horizon
02. Chancellor
03. Peruvian Airspace
04. Bien Clasico
05. Life On Lars
06. M.(f).H.S.
07. The Gigantomakhia
08. Work'em
09. Last Orbit
10. Bill Proger's Galaxy

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out