AOP Records

CDs Aokigahara MMXXII (Digipak) #127538

Aokigahara MMXXII (Digipak) See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$10.99 each


Release Date: December 9, 2022

PLEASE BE AWARE: This is a pre-order item, expected to ship early December

4 panel digipak with 12 pages booklet

As pioneers of the post movement, mixing haunting black metal with post rock moments, the Austrians have, ever since their conception in 2011, drawn fans and critics deeper and deeper into their maelstrom of melancholy, self hate and anger, and even reached #4 in the German charts, #22 in Switzerland, #35 in Austria & #78 Indie Rock Charts UK

Second album completely new recorded with Krimh on drums!

1. My Bones to the Sea
2. Jhator
3. Homecoming: Denied!
4. 69 Dead Birds for Utøya
5. Parting
6. Burning from Both Ends
7. Panoptycon
8. Nailgarden
9. Gallows (Give 'Em Rope)
10. Mad World

More from Harakiri For The Sky

0 Check Out
© 2018-present AOP Records. All rights reserved.