Archspire Bleed The Future 12"
Bleed The Future

Archspire Bleed The Future 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: October 29, 2021

Following up their mind-bending 2017 album, ‘Relentless Mutation,’ ARCHSPIRE unleash their new full-length, 'Bleed the Future,' another unforgiving masterpiece that serves up technical death metal at its most extreme and intricate.The G-force levels of velocity and dizzying technical proficiency reach seemingly impossible heights, defying the laws of physics and pushing human boundaries to the outer limits.

‘Bleed the Future’ sits at the apex of technical and extreme metal, certifying ARCHSPIRE’s place among the genre’s masters.

01 - Drone Corpse Aviator
02 - Golden Mouth of Ruin
03 - Abandon the Linear
04 - Bleed the Future
05 - Drain of Incarnation
06 - Acrid Canon
07 - Reverie on the Onyx
08 - A.U.M.