Armored Saint

DVD A Trip Through Red Times #11007

A Trip Through Red Times See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: January 1, 1991

1. Lesson Well Learned
2. March Of The Saint
3. Can U Deliver
4. Aftermath
5. Raising Fear
6. Nervous Man
7. Human Vulture
8. Chemical Euphoria
9. Stricken By Fate
10. Book Of Blood
11. Long Before I Die
12. Reign Of Fire
13. Last Train Home
14. Feel Me Tonight
15. Isolation
16. Madhouse
17. You're Never Alone

Originally released on VHS in 1991, this timely reissue for Armored Saint's A TRIP THRU RED TIMES now includes 7 unreleased videos, interviews with the band, a photo gallery and much much more!

Metal Blade Records item #340059

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out