Black Market Activities

12" He Is Never Coming Back (Limited Marble Grey) #24775

He Is Never Coming Back (Limited Marble Grey) See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$14.00 each


Release Date: October 23, 2012

Here is Gaza's critically acclaimed 2009 release, He Is Never Coming Back, available for the first time ever on an incredibly limited edition marble grey vinyl. The LP includes a download card.

Track Listing:
01. How It Is. How It's Going to Be.
02. The Kicking Legs
03. Bishop
04. The Biologist
05. Windowless House
06. He Is Never Coming Back
07. Canine Disposal Unit
08. The Anthropologist
09. The Meat of a Leg Joint
10. The Astronomer
11. Tombless
12. The Historian
13. Carnivore

More from Gaza

0 Check Out