Cattle Decapitation

Bundles Monolith Of Inhumanity LP/Tee Bundle #92059

Monolith Of Inhumanity LP/Tee Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$39.99 each


Please be aware that this is a pre-order item. Expected to ship on or around August 14, 2020 *

Release Date: August 21, 2020

Bundle includes:

-Album art t-shirt

-LP copy of Monolith On Inhumanity on limited Erythrocytic Disgorgence colored vinyl in gatefold packaging (includes digital download)

"Erythrocytic Disgorgence", colored vinyl is limited to 300 units worldwide and represents a splattering of blood across a canvas of human mucosal lining. A discharge of a species bent on over-breeding and becoming the masters of a planet for which we've planned only disaster.

'Monolith of Inhumanity', the follow-up to 2009's monumental 'The Harvest Floor', shows Cattle Decapitation continuing right where they left off. The musical evolution of the band continues with just enough changes to keep the listener on their toes throughout the blast, gore and eerily melodic proceedings. 'Monolith of Inhumanity' will continue to cement Cattle's legacy as one of the most influential and important bands in extreme music. As puts it: "Cattle Decapitation have the sort of skills that put them squarely at the head of grind's noisy pack."

01. The Carbon Stampede
02. Dead Set on Suicide
03. A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat
04. Forced Gender Reassignment
05. Gristle Licker
06. Projectile Ovulation

07. Lifestalker
08. Do Not Resuscitate
09. Your Disposal
10. The Monolith
11. Kingdom of Tyrants

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out