Despised Icon Beast 12"

Despised Icon Beast 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

DESPISED ICON have returned with their first new release in seven years - Beast!

The genre-defining band is fully reawakened, poised to recapture the crown with the monstrous and merciless might of their potent expression.

Featuring the men responsible for most of the band’s now-classic death metal catalog, Beast is a vicious commentary on the state of the world and the state of music itself.

Track list:

Side A

  1. The Aftermath
  2. Inner Demons
  3. Drapeau Noir
  4. Bad Vibes


Side B

  1. Dedicated To Extinction
  2. Grind Forever
  3. Time Bomb
  4. One Last Martini
  5. Doomed
  6. Beast