12" Design Your Universe Picture Disc #75915

Design Your Universe Picture Disc See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$22.00 each


Release Date: October 4, 2019

Picture Disk (The Acoustic Universe)
01. Burn To A Cinder
02. Our Destiny
03. Unleashed
04. Martyr Of The Free Word
05. Design Your Universe

Re-release of the fan-favorite album 'Design Your Universe'. Remixed and remastered with a newly recorded second CD with newly recorded acoustic versions of DIY tracks.

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out