CDs Intermediate Level Hard-Core #35902

Intermediate Level Hard-Core See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 2 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$10.00 each


Release Date: April 20, 2013

The mighty Ghoul from Creepsylvania pays tribute to five Hardcore classics from the 80's! Take a journey with your masters and learn Intermediate Level Hardcore as GWAR, Fearless Iranians From Hell, Willful Neglect, N.O.T.A. and Dayglo Abortions all get the Ghoul treatment.

Featuring the one and only ODERUS URUNGUS on vocals for Ghoul's version of "Americanized"! Oderus' vocals recorded by Dave Gibson at Slave Pit Studios; the rest of it recorded by Ghoul in the Catacombs. Mixed and mastered by Ryan Butler at Arcane Digital Recording.

1. Americanized
2. Blow Up The Embassy
3. E.M.S.&D.
4. Propaganda Control
5. Proud To Be Creepsylvanian

More from Ghoul

0 Check Out