Horror Business

CDs Holy Diver #27886

Holy Diver See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 4 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$14.99 each


The 1983 debut release by Ronnie James Dio's post-Black Sabbath outfit. 

Surrounding himself with former Rainbow and Black Sabbath bandmates as well as a post-Sweet Savage/pre-Def Leppard Vivian Campbell, "Holy Diver" would go on to sell well over a million copies in the U.S. alone and would spawn several songs that would remain staples in Dio's live set for the entirety of his career.

Track List:

01 - Stand Up And Shout

02 - Holy Diver

03 - Gypsy

04 - Caught in the Middle

05 - Don't Talk to Strangers

06 - Straight Through the Heart

07 - Invisible

08 - Rainbow in the Dark

09 - Shame on the Night

More from Dio

0 Check Out