Horror Business

CDs Bloodline #95641

Bloodline See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 1 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$18.99 each


2019 saw the return of a hard rock treasure - Shark Island!

Bloodline contains ten new original songs and a killer cover of Depeche Mode's "Policy Of Truth".

Recorded in the controversial 432 Hz tuning and mixed by the legendary Sylvia Massy, limited to a worldwide print of 1,111 copies only! This is an absolute necessity for any serious hard rock music collector and those that follow Shark Island!

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out