Meliah Rage

CDs Warrior #27259

Warrior See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$10.99 each


Release Date: April 25, 2014

U.S. power metal/thrash veterans Meliah Rage are back with their eighth studio album - Warrior!

More raw and aggressive than previous releases, (due in large part to new vocalist Marc Lopes), the band still retains their trademark dual guitar harmonies and melodic musical interludes - combining the old with the new for one solid, hook-filled album designed to get heads banging and devil horns raised!

Track List:
01 - Warrior
02 - I Am The Pain
03 - Stranger To Your Sympathy
04 - When We Wake
05 - A Dying Day
06 - These Scars
07 - Garden of Evil
08 - In Hate

More from Meliah Rage

0 Check Out