CD/DVD P-TV-Z #11711

P-TV-Z See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$15.00 each


Release Date: September 28, 2010

(CD + DVD)
Peelander-Z made the ultimate punk record for kids of all ages! Guest stars include members of The Riverboat Gamblers, The Octopus Project, Math The Band, Black Joe Lewis' Honeybears, Atash and Jack O' Fire!!
P-TV-Z comes packaged with a DVD featuring some of our music videos and tons of extras!

01 P-TV-Z Theme
02 Go! Rio!
03 E-I-E-I-O
04 Ice Cream!
05 Red-Aka-Ika
06 Taco Taco Taco
07 No More Cavities
08 Dial Ring Ring Phone Pho Phone
09 Peelander-Z Theme
10 Be My Friend Tonite
11 How Are USA
12 O! Sha! Re!
13 Happee Birthday
14 2-4-6-8 Rock And Roll
15 Hey! Tokyo!
16 Wasabi Man

0 Check Out