Razor To Wrist

CDs Black Mass Hysteria #16202

Black Mass Hysteria See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$10.00 each


Includes free sticker!

Track listing:
1.) Hide In The Sky
2.) Hysteria
3.) Surrounded By Demons
4.) Blood Everywhere
5.) Eat Your Heart Out
6.) Pink On The Inside
7.) Swollen Mistress
8.) Robot Babylon
9.) The First Time I Discovered A Dead Body

Members of HELLYEAH, DOG FASHION DISCO, NOTHINGFACE and POLKADOT CADAVER, bring you the heaviest and most unique metal album of the year. "Black Mass Hysteria" is brutal and absolutely relentless from start to finish. In the modern metal landscape of copycat bands Knives Out! stands up to deliver something different.

More from Knives Out!

0 Check Out