Stoner Stoners Rule (Digipak) CDs
Stoners Rule (Digipak)

Stoner Stoners Rule (Digipak) CDs

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: June 25, 2021

Brant Bjork’s desert vibe meets the punk attitude of Nick Oliveri and creates an explosive mix and a particular branch of rock.

The sound is mellow, but these are the same guys who created the legend of Kyuss, and the Desert-Stoner rock movement which is alive now more than ever. This album is a celebration of the sound of the Desert, driven by the spirit of these incredible musicians and artists. 7 original tracks for this incredible debut album which describes how to ride into the dusty roads of the Mojave Desert where it has all begun. Brant’s vocals give a classic color to the hypnotic-bluesy riffing background.

Track List:
01 - Rad Stays Rad
02 - The Older Kids
03 - Own Yer Blues
04 - Nothin'
05 - Evel Never Dies
06 - Stand Down
07 - Tribe / Fly Girl

© 2021-present Stoner. All rights reserved.