AOP Records

CDs Hollow #91715

Hollow See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$11.99 each


Release Date: September 11, 2020

Comes in a noble 12 pages cross shape digipak

After playing intensive shows during the last 2 years with acts as Paradise Lost, Kreator, Tribulation, Swallow The Sun, Draconian, Rotting Christ and Orphaned Land, Tel Aviv's Tomorrow's Rain will release their debut album "Hollow" very soon through AOP Records.

The album turned to be a highly interesting record, embracing influences from the 80's Gothic Rock/Post Punk (Fields Of The Nephilim, The Sisters Of Mercy, The Mission and similar) hand in hand with Doom/Death touches from the genre's golden years.

Featuring guests musicians like
Aaron Stainthrope (My Dying Bride)
Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost)
Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy/Nevermore) – a memorial personal song about Warrel Dane.
Fernando Ribeiro (Moonspell)
Spiros Antoniou (Septicflesh)
Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ)
Mikko Kotamaki (Swallow The Sun)
Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)
Anders Jacobsson (Draconian)
Shlomi Bracha (Mashina)
Lisa Cuthbert (Session live vocals of The Sisters Of Mercy)
Tomorrow's Rain are:
Yishai Sweartz (Vocals)
Raffael Mor (Guitars)
Yaggel Cohen (Bass)
Shiraz Weiss (Keyboards)
Yoni Biton (Guitars)
Nir Nakav (Drums)

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Dory Bar Or
Vocals: recorded at EG Studio by Dory Bar Or
Guitars and Bass: recorded at Raffael Mor Studio
Keyboards: Recorded at Shiraz Weiss Studio
Drums: recorded at Bardo Studio by Ofer Froind
Art Design by Ziv Lenzner

More from Tomorrow's Rain

0 Check Out
© 2018-present AOP Records. All rights reserved.