Black Lion Records

CDs Dark...Cold...Grim #68803

Dark...Cold...Grim See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 $4.99 each


Track list

1. Dark Skies for Black Sorcery
2. Specters in the Funeral Mist
3. Cold-Hearted Kings of the Occult
4. Light Last Before the Frozen Darkness
5. Foul Wolves and Black Magic
6. Entrance to the Dark Universe
7. Majestic Fog on the Everlasting Mountain
8. Chamber of the ShadowLord
9. Celestial Extinction

More from Northwind Wolves

0 Check Out
© 2019-present Black Lion Records. All rights reserved.