Black Lion Records

CDs Stormwinds Of Ages (Digipak) #89268

Stormwinds Of Ages (Digipak) See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$9.99 $4.99 each


Release Date: June 26, 2020

Considered the premiere symphonic Dark metal band in North America,
Vesperian Sorrow's music evokes the 
darkest depths of searing human
tragedy juxtaposed with soaring heights of orchestrated, symphonic

Track list

01. Sanguis Vitam Est
02. Stormwinds of Ages
03. An Empire to Mourn
04. Casting Dawn into Shadow
05. Crown of Glass
06. Legacies Befallen
07. Eye of the Clocktower
08. Oracle from the Ashes
09. Relics of the Impure
10. Death She Cried
11. Of Opiates and Accolades

More from Vesperian Sorrow

0 Check Out
© 2019-present Black Lion Records. All rights reserved.