Black Lion Records

CDs Regenesis Creation (Digipak) #89269

Regenesis Creation (Digipak) See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 $4.99 each


Release Date: June 26, 2020

Considered the premiere symphonic Dark metal band in North America,
Vesperian Sorrow's music evokes the darkest depths of searing human
tragedy juxtaposed with soaring heights of orchestrated, symphonic
melody. Regenesis Creation Re issue 2020 by Black Lion Records Complete Re recording,remix,re master

Track list

01. Intro
02. Invisible Kingdom
03. Imprisoned in Gurdon
04. Regenesis Creation
05. Quest of the Exiled
06. Relinquished
07. The Forever Vortex
08. Vanquished 

More from Vesperian Sorrow

0 Check Out
© 2019-present Black Lion Records. All rights reserved.